2636 Orange Grove Trail, Naples, Florida 34120

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
239-309-0870

Mosquito Joe OF NAPLES Reviews

101 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

You guys are great! I just haven't had your service long enough to know yet :) I'd be happy to do it again (the survey) after a little time has passed.

Melanie H
Apr 13, 2018

Service is good but the price is too high.

David S
Apr 09, 2018

At night time we would get chased out of my backyard by the gnats and mosquitoes. Now with Mosquito Joe on the scene we have been hanging in the backyard all night long without any problems👍😎

Michael S
Apr 07, 2018

Works great

Dennis P
Mar 25, 2018

Thank you for the terrific service.

Grant M
Mar 19, 2018

Thorough explanation of what was done. Didnt notice mosquitoes until yesterday after being gone for two weeks. Probably need another treatment.

Chris A
Nov 02, 2017

We had a terrible time with mosquitoes and this seemed to help. They were not all gone but we figure it would have been so much worse if we hadn't used them. No one in our neighborhood uses this service and we told them about it but they didn't see the benefit.

Michael A
Nov 01, 2017

We had a great summer thanks to Mosquito joe. The service is so impressive that we called the mosquito joe guy in Naples Fla to spray the Hotel garden that we made our daughters wedding in and our daughters house for a party the next day!

Brad G
Nov 01, 2017

They do what they say they will do and they are easy to communicate with.

Gary S
Oct 30, 2017

It works!

Rob H
Oct 27, 2017