2636 Orange Grove Trail, Naples, Florida 34120

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
239-309-0870

Mosquito Joe OF NAPLES Reviews

143 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mosquito Joe is always helpful and prompt! No more need for bug spray to play a game of catch in the yard!

Kelly F
Dec 18, 2018

The Naples KOA mosquito problem was out of control & having Mosquito Joe treat the area has made it bug free. We still have noseeums at dusk, but baby oil with some essential oils keep them tolerable. No more deet & poisons on our skin! Thanks Joe!

Virginia W
Dec 15, 2018

Owner,Ted, is attentive and responsive to homeowner’s concerns. A good listener who works hard to satisfy customer’s questions. A quality service oriented business.

Charles L
Dec 02, 2018

Would highly recommend- nothing 🕷 bug wise comes near my property!!!! Thanks for making being outside fun again😊

Jeanie F
Oct 31, 2018

We are on the water and mosquitoes are gone.

Kerri K
Aug 27, 2018

Mosquito joe made my Yard usable again. So glad I called them

Meg H
Aug 11, 2018

Thank you Mosquito Joe!! What a difference I can sit outside and enjoy my yard again It's amazing!! forget about spending money on all the gimmicks you can buy in the store trust me I tried everything I live in Golden Gate Estates nothing worked i wasted alot of money. Until I stumbled across a google ad for Mosquito Joe I'll be honest I was skeptical I said what can it hurt. So i gave it a shot and I'm so glad i did AMAZING DIFFERENCE. From the ownership to the Techs are very professional and knowledgeable about blood suckers. Thank you I highly recommend them. Gary Naples Florida

Gary D
Aug 10, 2018

Quality service with great results..Our restaurant patio is mosquito free now and our customers can dine comfortable..

Mykonos K
Jul 31, 2018

I would and have recommended Mosquito Joe to everyone we can. They have accommodated us every time we have a changed of schedule. We also see a difference when our yard is sprayed.

Patrick M
Jun 30, 2018

I love Mosquito Joe’s product! It’s kept more bugs away than just the mosquitoes!

Denise S
Jun 26, 2018