Mosquito Joe OF NAPLES Reviews

534 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I have been using Mosquito Joe for 6 years. I initially began the service because my son and his family were coming down for a visit in the summer and my daughter in law was pregnant. Stephen does a superb job of keeping all our outdoor areas swat and scratch free. Everyone in the company is superb to work with, I highly recommend them.

Lillian
Jun 23, 2022

Mosquito Joe of Naples is terrific. Mike Briley is our technician and he is very knowledgeable and very customer focused; always taking the time to do an extremely thorough job. Mike is pleased to answer questions and to thoroughly educate his customers on whatever pest is doing the pestering.

Kurt L
Jun 22, 2022

Ted and his team of mosquito hit men do a fantastic job of making your outdoors fun again. Highly recommend!

Joe
Jun 07, 2022

We are very pleased with the service and results

Glenn
Apr 18, 2022

Honest. Nice and knows his bugs.

Jason
Feb 02, 2022

Kenneth
Jan 17, 2022

Joseph
Jan 04, 2022

My family has been using Mosquito Joe for almost 3 years and we have been so pleased with their service. Ted and his team are the most professional, responsive, knowledgeable and have the best customer service. I recommend them to every single person who needs their service. They not only make outside fun again but they are family-owned, friendly and provide a great product.

Jennifer
Dec 19, 2021

This is the second mosquito company we have used. The service isn’t even comparable! Stephen is a pleasure to work with. He accommodates our traveling schedule to maximize service. The spray they use works great too. Our family is able to enjoy the outdoors for HOURS without a single bite. The last company we used we would still get 5ish bites. Mosquito Joe of Naples with Stephen has been a game changer for us! Highly recommend!

Mary
Dec 17, 2021

We had Mosquito Joe out prior to our friends and family Thanksgiving event. Steven was on-time, professional and courteous. We had a pleasant evening outside with NO MOSQUITOES bothering us! I plan to continue service with this company as they are professional and achieve results!

Adam
Dec 15, 2021